1. Weekend closures announced

    Northbound Interstate (IH) 45 will be closed at 8:30 p.m. Friday, June 21, until 4 a.m. Monday, June 24, weather permitting. All northbound IH-45 traffic must exit using Exit 109, Park Road 40. Read on...
  2. City Council to meet for Tuesday

    The Huntsville City Council will meet for their regularly scheduled meeting at 6 p.m. Tuesday, June 18th. Read on...
  3. Park Road 40 nightly closures set

    Park Road 40 will be closed between the Interstate (IH) 45 ramps each night beginning at 8 p.m. until 6 a.m. beginning Tuesday, June 11, through Sunday, June 30. Read on...
  4. I45 closures to happen over the weekend

    Southbound Interstate (IH) 45 and State Highway (SH) 19 Southbound Direct Connect will be closed at 7 p.m. Friday, June 14, until 4 a.m. Monday, June 17. IH-45 Northbound will be closed from 9 p.m. Friday, June 14, until 7 a.m. Saturday, June 15. Read on...
  5. Summer Reading, Fine Forgiveness Month set at Library

    There is “A Universe of Stories” at the Huntsville Public Library during this year’s Texas Summer Reading Program (SRP). The Library will hold a kickoff party on June 1, with residents registering online and in person. June is also Fine Forgiveness Month. Read on...
View All

June 2019

S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
  1. Sat Jun. 1 - Mon Aug. 12

  2. Thu Jun. 20

  3. Thu Jun. 20

  4. Thu Jun. 20

  5. Thu Jun. 20

View All
#HomeSweetHuntsville #HomeofSamHouston