Huntsville Cemetery Advisory Board

Cemetery Advisory Board Members

All members of the Cemetery Advisory Board are appointed by the Mayor.  If you are interested in applying for the position, please visit this link to complete an application online.  For a printable application, click here.

  • Joe Boaz - Chairman
  • Carrol Barrett
  • Donna Coffen
  • Steve Covington
  • Timothy "Owl" Davis
  • Andy Graves
  • Taylor Morrison
  • James Patton
  • Eddene Smith
  • Douglas Wright
  • Open
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas

More Information

For information pertaining to the Huntsville Cemetery Advisory Board, please contact Kristy Wheeler, Administrative Coordinator, at 936-294-5721.